LEGAL NOTICE

Head Office

MKL GmbH
Eschenallee 6
85445 Oberding/Schwaig
Germany
Tel +49 8122 999 79-0
Fax +49 8122 999 79-79
service@mkl-logistik.de
www.mkl-logistik.de

Managing Directors

Petra Riedl-Rauscher and Johann Maier
(responsible for the content pursuant to Section 55 (2) German Interstate Broadcasting Treaty)

 

Place of jurisdiction:

Munich

Trade Registry:

Munich District Court, HRB 147926

VAT-ID No.:

DE 229 976 848

Alternative dispute resolution:

MKL GmbH does not participate in consumer dispute resolution proceedings pursuant to the German Act on Alternative Dispute Resolution in Consumer Matters (VSBG).

Certified according to:

ISO 9001:2015

Liability Disclaimer:

In accordance with Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act (TMG), we as a service provider are responsible for our own content on these pages. According to Sections 8 to 10 of the TMG, we are not obliged to monitor any saved or transmitted external information, e.g. information which is reachable through links. Obligations to remove or bar the use of information in accordance with legal regulations remain unaffected. Liability is however only possible from the moment of actual notice of a specific infringement. Upon the discovery of legal violations we will immediately remove the relevant content after reviewing it.

Our web pages contain links to external web pages of third parties, whose contents are not subject to our influence. Therefore we cannot guarantee the content. The operators of the linked pages are exclusively responsible for their content. The linked sites were checked for possible legal violations at the time the link was established. No legal violations were seen at the time the link was established.

The content and works presented on these pages are protected by German copyright law. Duplication, processing, distribution, or any form of commercialisation of such material beyond the scope of the copyright law shall require the prior written consent of its respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the contents of this page were not compiled by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content will be indicated as such. Even so, if you should become aware of a copyright violation, we request that you notify us accordingly. Upon the discovery of legal violations we will immediately remove the relevant content after reviewing it.

If not otherwise specified, all trademarks on this website are trademark protected. No licence is issued to use the intellectual property of MKL GmbH by visiting this website.

Concept and realisation:

Copyright: © 2010 – 2019 MKL GmbH

IMPRESSUM

Firmensitz

MKL GmbH
Eschenallee 6
85445 Oberding/Schwaig
Telefon 08122 999 79-0
Fax 08122 999 79-79
service@mkl-logistik.de
www.mkl-logistik.de

Geschäftsführer

Petra Riedl-Rauscher und Johann Maier 
(verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV)

 

Gerichtsstand:

München

Handelsregister:

Amtsgericht München, HRB 147926

USt-IdNr.:

DE 229 976 848

Alternative Streitschlichtung:

Die MKL GmbH nimmt nicht am Verbraucherschlichtungsverfahren nach dem VSBG teil.

Zertifiziert nach:

ISO 9001:2015

Haftungsausschluss:

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten verantwortlich. Wir sind nach den §§ 8-10 TMG jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen, z.B. solche die durch Verlinkung erreichbar sind, zu überwachen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach dem Gesetz bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine Haftung tritt erst ab dem Zeitpunkt unserer Kenntnis von einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung ein. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir nach Prüfung die betroffenen Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht erkennbar.

Die Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung oder Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien sind nur für den privaten nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber selbst erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir, nach Prüfung, die betroffenen Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Soweit nicht anders angegeben, sind alle Markenzeichen auf dieser Webseite markenrechtlich geschützt. Durch diese Webseite wird keine Lizenz zur Nutzung des geistigen Eigentums der MKL GmbH erteilt.

Konzeption und Realisierung:

Copyright: © 2010 – 2018 MKL GmbH